Menu Close

About Us

The Reservoir High School Boosters is a volunteer organization comprised of parents, teachers, staff, and community members that supports student programs, such as team sports and clubs, and raises funds to supplement county funding.  Support is given to the school in many ways, including volunteering time, raising money, and contributing funds to better enhance the student experience. Some examples of how the Boosters have helped Reservoir High School in recent years include:

two Booster parents
Two Booster Parents
  • purchasing graduation signs for all 2020 seniors
  • replacing uniforms for all sports team every three years
  • running concessions at home games
  • fixing the baseball, softball, and field hockey scoreboards
  • assisting financially with the upgrade of the sound system in the school auditorium
  • purchasing tee shirts for a suicide prevention in-school program
  • funding an activity school bus that leaves school at 5 p.m. to ensure all students who want to participate in an after-school sport, club meeting, or attend a study session have transportation

2022-2022

We have several openings for the 2022-2023 school year.

  • President: Brian Frisvold – reservoirhsboosters+president@gmail.com
  • Vice President: Katie Egan, reservoirhsboosters+vp@gmail.com
  • Secretary: OPEN
  • Treasurer: Dan Feher, reservoirhsboosters+treasurer@gmail.com
  • Activities and Athletic Director/School Liaison: Marcus Lewis, marcus_lewis@hcpss.org
  • Summer Camp Coordinator: Kim Feher,┬árhsboosterscamps@gmail.com
  • Membership: Nailah Brock, reservoirhsboosters+membership@gmail.com
  • Spirit Wear: Kia Payne, reservoirhsboosters+spirit@gmail.com
  • Concessions: Michele Esch, Cherie Fu Parlette, and Alyssa Snoots – reservoirhsboosters+concessions@gmail.com
  • Fundraising and Sponsorship: Tina Hamilton – reservoirhsboosters+sponsorship@gmail.com
  • Newsletter: Christine Spencer Grier – reservoirhsboosters+newsletter@gmail.com
  • Social Media: Keri Geraghty – reservoirhsboosters+social@gmail.com
  • Sports Photography: Olav Jensen – reservoirhsboosters+social@gmail.com
  • Website: Katie Egan – reservoirhsboosters+website@gmail.com
  • General Contact Information: reservoirhsboosters@gmail.com

Meeting Schedule:

All meetings are held on the first Monday of each month at 7 p.m. in the Reservoir Staff Lounge.

  • September 12th*
  • October 3rd
  • November 7th
  • December 5th
  • January 9th*
  • February 6th
  • March 6th
  • April 3rd
  • May 1st
  • June 5th

*Pushed one week back due to holidays